UAMS.EDU

Meet Our Staff

Thank you for visiting the UAMS North Central Staff Directory.

[su_column size=”1/2″]

Dennis F. Moore, PharmD
Director
870.698.9991
DFMoore@uams.edu

Shaun Robinson, MBA
Business Manager
870.698.9991
LDRobinson@uams.edu

Thomas Jones, MEd, RRT, CPFT
Program Site Director
Consortium for Respiratory Care Education
870.612.2064
TJones4@uams.edu

Alisa R. Lancaster, MNSc, APRN, FNP-BC
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse/Nurse Educator
870.698.9991
ARLancaster@uams.edu

Rhonda Grantham
Medication Assistance Program Coordinator
870.698.9996
RJGrantham@uams.edu

[/su_column] [su_column size=”1/2″]

Kim Tate
Administrative Assistant
870.698.9991
KTTate@uams.edu

Sai M. Kode, MS
Pre-Health Professional Recruiting Specialist
501.268.5002
SMKode@uams.edu

Teresa Henry
Medication Assistance Program Coordinator
501.268.5000
TAHenry@uams.edu

Rhonda M. Woods, BSN, RN, CDE
Diabetes Self-Management Education Coordinator
870.698.9992
RMWoods@uams.edu

[/su_column]