UAMS.EDU

Meet Our Staff

Thank you for visiting the UAMS North Central Staff Directory

Dennis F. Moore, Pharm.D.
Director
870.698.9991
DFMoore@uams.edu

Josh Conlee, MBA, MHSA
Administrative Director
870.698.9991
jconlee@uams.edu

Jordan Weaver, MD
Residency and Medical Director
870.698.9992

Brandi Nelson, BS
Residency Coordinator
870.698.9992
bnelson@uams.edu

Jesse Cargill, B.S., R.T. (R) (ARRT)
Recruiting Specialist
870-698-9993
jacargill@uams.edu

Alisa R. Lancaster, MNSc, APRN, FNP-BC
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse/Nurse Educator
870.698.9991
ARLancaster@uams.edu

Rhonda Grantham
Medication Assistance Program Coordinator
870.698.1113
RJGrantham@uams.edu